0450 088 229
Sydney, NSW 2000

Go Fetch Dog Walking and Boarding - Dog Walking Ourimbah

Dog Walking | Dog Boarding, Pet Care, Dog Boarding Kennel Ourimbah | Sydney | Central Coast

Testimonials - Intro

Testimonials - Roseville | Sydney

Go Fetch Dog Walking and Boarding has been providing their services to suburbs of Northern Sydney and the Central Coast for multiple years now. As a result they have built up a healthy reputation in the area among their customers, both long term and one off.

So rather than take our word for the quality of services provided, please take a look at some of the glowing praise Go Fetch Dog Walking and Boarding has received below; -

Contact Us Visit our full website

Wide - T&G - Text Left - Testi 1

Dog Sitting - Gosford | Central Coast

Lisa Donohoe - 22 June 2016

We've been using Julie for 6 years for twice weekly walks and boarding and would recommend her without hesitation. The dogs can't get out the gate fast enough when she arrives, they are well supervised at the parks and we have two happy tired dogs end of each week which helps when you are working. An ideal boarding kennel alternative too where they are part of the family like at home and with someone they know. Love the Facebook posts so I can see what they are up to.

5/5 Stars

Claire Manning - 5 July 2016

Julie and her team are wonderful. Biscuit bounds outside with joy when the walker arrives and turns a few circles with excitement - if it’s not raining! We love that Go Fetch post photos of where they went and you can see the fun they all had. And Julie always make a special effort to accommodate changes if needed. Thank you Julie & Team!!

5/5 Stars

Coby Brown - 21 January 2018

Highly recommended. The farm stay is an excellent choice, free to run all day with the company of other dogs and interaction with humans in a caring and responsible environment. Great communication with Julie.

5/5 Stars

Min Dixon - 16 August 2017

Julie & William are very accommodating, friendly and helpful. Gus loves to go with them every week for walks. Excellent dog walking & photos posted every day of the dog walks.

5/5 Stars

Ashley Steadman - 21 June 2016

Lenny loves his weekly walks with Go Fetch! Great socialisation and exercise which is hassle free while we're at work.

5/5 Stars

Pet Sitting Roseville, Pet Care Avoca, Pet Sitting Gosford, Dog Boarding Kennel Sydney, Dog Walking Ourimbah, Dog Care Tuggerah Dog Walking Gosford, Pet Sitting Ourimbah, Dog Care Erina, Dog Sitting Central Coast, Dog Boarding Roseville, Pet Care Avoca Dog Care Ourimbah, Dog Boarding Kennel Central Coast, Pet Sitting Gosford, Dog Sitting Erina, Dog Walking Roseville, Dog Boarding Sydney

Wide - T&G - Text Right - Testi 2

Dog Care - Including Ourimbah, Erina, Tuggerah, Avoca

Sha Ron - 24 May 2015

Our dogs just love Julie and her team ... Thanks for taking good care of them x

5/5 Stars

Donna Sizer - 6 February 2018

Julie and Will are fantastic. Arthur is a very happy dog when he is staying with them or out for a walk.

5/5 Stars

Sara Lewis - 20 July 2016

Julie and her team are wonderful. They've been walking Millie for years now, and she loves them ... Something that doesn't come easy to her. They've taken the time and had the patience to make her feel comfortable with all of the team.

5/5 Stars

Faith Thomson - 9 October 2018

Julie is wonderful & my puppy just adored her! Julie & her family took great care of Huey when we went away ✨ love the photo updates too!

5/5 Stars

Jennyfer Jiménez - 8 June 2016

5/5 Stars

Kate Hird - 29 May 2016

5/5 Stars

Patricia Mono - 8 July 2015

5/5 Stars

Dog Boarding Gosford, Dog Care Avoca, Dog Boarding Kennel Tuggerah, Dog Sitting Central Coast, Dog Walking Roseville, Pet Sitting Erina Dog Care Avoca, Dog Walking Gosford, Dog Boarding Roseville, Dog Boarding Kennel Central Coast, Dog Sitting Erina, Pet Care Ourimbah Dog Sitting Central Coast, Dog Boarding Gosford, Dog Walking Roseville, Dog Boarding Kennel Erina, Pet Sitting Tuggerah, Dog Care Sydney

Testimonials - CTA

Call us today

If you are in the Central Coast or Sydney and are interested in the services of Go Fetch Dog Walking and Boarding, whether for providing your dog with a good walk each week or a home to take care of them while you're away, then please contact us on 0450 088 229 for further information on our services and pricing.

Alternatively you can send us a message via the enquiry form on our contact page and we will endeavour to get back to you ASAP!

If you'd like to leave some feedback for Go Fetch Dog Walking and Boarding then please get in contact or click here.

Contact Us Visit our full website